helping publishers succeed

Log in

Member Log In

pubwest hall of fame

The PubWest Hall of Fame is given to a member in recognition of that member’s service to PubWest and the publishing community. Nominations are made by members of PubWest and are received annually, with new inductees announced at the annual PubWest conference. Nominations for 2022 close October 15, 2021.

Colleen Dunn Bates, Prospect Park Books
Jon Tandler, Sherman & Howard


2021 Hall of Fame award winner Colleen Dunn Bates

2020 Hall of Fame award winner Jon Tandler

Dave Raymond, Thomson-Shore
Derek Lawrence, Bower House


2019 Hall of Fame award winner Dave Raymond, Thomson-Shore

2018 Hall of Fame award winner Derek Lawrence with Kent Watson

Michael Campbell, Lone Pine Publishing

Amy Rinehart, LTER Schoolyard Series


2017 Hall of Fame award winner Mike Campbell with Kent Watson

2016 Hall of Fame award winner Amy Rinehart
with Rick Rinehart and Kent Watson


Douglas Pfeiffer, Graphic Arts Books

Jim Mafchir, Western Edge Press
Richard Polese, Ocean Tree Books


Douglas Pfeiffer receiving the 2015 Hall of Fame award

John Rimal presents the 2013 Hall of Fame award to Jim Mafchir

Dianne Howie, B-Logistics
Alice Levine, Alice Levine Editorial Services


Previous Hall of Fame winner Alan Stark presenting 
Dianne Howie with the 2012 Hall of Fame award

Kalen Landow presenting Alice Levine with the 2012 Hall of Fame award

Lloyd Rich, Law Office of Lloyd L. Rich, P.C.
Rick Rinehart, Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group

Jim Pruett, Pruett Publishing Company
John Rimel, Mountain Press Publishing Company


Jon Tandler and Kent Watson with 2011 Hall of Fame winner Lloyd Rich

PubWest Executive Director Kent Watson and President Derek Lawrence
with 2010 Hall of Fame winners Jim Pruett and John Rimel

Alan Stark, Colorado Mountain Club Press
Alan Stark, Colorado Mountain Club Press


Alan Stark receiving his 2006 Hall of Fame award from John Rimel

Privacy  |  Contact Us  |  Join our email list 
Anti-Racism  |  Anti-Trust  |  Anti-Harassment


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software