PubWest Hall of Fame

The PubWest Hall of Fame is an award given to a member in recognition of that member’s service to PubWest and the publishing community. The award is chosen annually by the PubWest Board of Directors.

Michael Campbell, Lone Pine Publishing

2017 Hall of Fame award winner Mike Campbell with Kent Watson

Amy Rinehart, LTER Schoolyard Series

Amy Rinehart | Hall of Fame 2016
2016 Hall of Fame award winner Amy Rinehart with Rick Rinehart and Kent Watson

Douglas Pfeiffer, Graphic Arts Books

Douglas Pfeiffer | Hall of Fame
Douglas Pfeiffer receiving the 2015 Hall of Fame award


Jim Mafchir, Western Edge Press
Richard Polese, Ocean Tree Books

Dianne Howie, B-Logistics

Dianne Howie | Hall of Fame 2012
Previous Hall of Fame winner Alan Stark presenting Dianne Howie with the 2012 Hall of Fame award

Alice Levine, Alice Levine Editorial Services

Alice Levine | Hall of Fame 2012
Kalen Landow presenting Alice Levine with the 2012 Hall of Fame award

Lloyd Rich, Law Office of Lloyd L. Rich, P.C.
Rick Rinehart, Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group

Jon Tandler and Kent Watson with 2011 Hall of Fame winner Lloyd Rich

Jim Pruett, Pruett Publishing Company
John Rimel, Mountain Press Publishing Company

Jim Pruett and John Rimel | Hall of Fame 2010
PubWest Executive Director Kent Watson and President Derek Lawrence with 2010 Hall of Fame winners Jim Pruett and John Rimel

Alan Stark, Colorado Mountain Club Press

Alan Stark | Hall of Fame 2006
Alan Stark receiving his 2006 Hall of Fame award from John Rimel